Advisory Board

The mission of the Urban Land Institute is to provide leadership in the responsible use of land and in creating and sustaining thriving communities worldwide.

Advisory Board

ULI is an organization of diverse individual members who seek to provide leadership for fostering responsible land use in the Sacramento region.

Members say that ULI is a trusted-idea place where leaders come to grow professionally and personally through sharing, mentoring, and problem solving.

With pride, ULI members commit to the best in land use policy and practice.

Alan Telford

Fehr & Peers

Immediate Past Chair, ULI Sacramento

a.telford@fehrandpeers.com

Gladys Cornell

AIM Consulting

Past Chair

gcornell@aimconsultingco.com

David Zehnder

Economic & Planning Systems, Inc.

Past Chairman

dzehnder@epssac.com

Tim Youmans

Tim Youmans Consulting

Past Chairman

tim@tyc-25.com

916-813-6070

Allen Folks

Ascent Environmental

Past Chairman

allen.folks@ascentenvironmental.com

John Hodgson

The Hodgson Company

Past Chairman

jhodgson@thehodgsoncompany.com

Randall Sater

Stonebridge Properties, LLC

Past Chairman

rsater@teichert.com

(916) 484-3257

Larry Kelley

McClellan Business Park

Past Chair

LKelley@mcclellanpark.com

George Nolte

Past Chairman

georgenolte@mac.com

Bernadette Austin

UC Davis Center for Regional Change

Vice Chair, Riverfront Development Initiative

braustin@ucdavis.edu

Bonnie Chiu

The New Home Company

Vice Chair, Women's Leadership Initiative

bchiu@nwhm.com

Adrian Engel

Fehr & Peers

Chair, Mission Advancement

aengel@fehrandpeers.com

Jamie Gomes

Economic & Planning Systems, Inc.

Treasurer

jgomes@epssac.com

No one found with that name.

Kris Kalmbach

Cushman & Wakefield

Vice Chair, Capital Markets Council

kris.kalmbach@cushwake.com

Nancy Park

Best Best & Krieger

Vice Chair, Women's Leadership Initiative

Nancy.Park@bbklaw.com

Megan Quinn

EPS

Chair, Young Leaders Group

mquinn@epssac.com

Dean O'Brien

Office of Statewide Health Planning & Development

Chair, Membership Committee

Dean.OBrien@oshpd.ca.gov

Jeffrey Townsend

JACOBS

Vice Chair, TAPs

Jeff. Townsend@Jacobs.com

Marq Truscott, FASLA

University of California at Davis

District Council Chair

marq.truscott@gmail.com

Mary Sater

ULI Sacramento

Coordinator

mary.sater@uli.org

(916) 215-0547

Mark Ellinghouse

Weintraub Tobin

Incoming YLG Chair

MEllinghouse@weintraub.com

Jose Bodipo-Memba

SMUD

Incoming Chair

Jose.Bodipo-Memba@smud.org