web_alanmarq
Alan:Larry
Leadership20123
Feb21Doris&Dave

Advisory Board

The mission of the Urban Land Institute is to provide leadership in the responsible use of land and in creating and sustaining thriving communities worldwide.

Advisory Board

ULI is an organization of diverse individual members who seek to provide leadership for fostering responsible land use in the Sacramento region.

Members say that ULI is a trusted-idea place where leaders come to grow professionally and personally through sharing, mentoring, and problem solving.

With pride, ULI members commit to the best in land use policy and practice.

Telford

Alan Telford

Fehr & Peers

Immediate Past Chair, ULI Sacramento

a.telford@fehrandpeers.com

(916) 773-1900

GCornell_new

Gladys Cornell

AIM Consulting

Past Chair

gcornell@aimconsultingco.com

(916) 442-1168

David-Zehnder

David Zehnder

Economic & Planning Systems, Inc.

Past Chairman

dzehnder@epssac.com

(916) 649-8010

Youmans

Tim Youmans

Tim Youmans Consulting

Past Chairman

tim@tyc-25.com

916-813-6070

Folks

Allen Folks

Ascent Environmental

Past Chairman

allen.folks@ascentenvironmental.com

Hodgson

John Hodgson

The Hodgson Company

Past Chairman

jhodgson@thehodgsoncompany.com

(916) 548-8554

Sater

Randall Sater

Stonebridge Properties, LLC

Past Chairman

rsater@teichert.com

(916) 484-3257

KELLEYnew

Larry Kelley

McClellan Business Park

Past Chairman

LKelley@mcclellanpark.com

(916) 965-7100

NOLTE

George Nolte

Past Chairman

georgenolte@mac.com

B_Austin

Bernadette Austin

UC Davis Center for Regional Change

Vice Chair, Riverfront Development Initiative

braustin@ucdavis.edu

(530) 752-6901

Chandler

Ed Chandler

Loftgardens Landscape Architecture

ed@loftgardens.com

(916) 505-1442

B_Chiu

Bonnie Chiu

The New Home Company

Vice Chair, Women's Leadership Initiative

bchiu@nwhm.com

916-740-3921

No one found with that name.
Engel

Adrian Engel

Fehr & Peers

Chair, Mission Advancement

aengel@fehrandpeers.com

(916) 329-7332

Gomes

Jamie Gomes

Economic & Planning Systems, Inc.

Treasurer

jgomes@epssac.com

(916) 649-8010

Goldman

Jeffrey Goldman

AECOM

Vice Chair, TAPs

jeff.goldman@aecom.com

(916) 414-5800

Kalmbach-Kris

Kris Kalmbach

Cushman & Wakefield

Vice Chair, Capital Markets Council

kris.kalmbach@cushwake.com

(916) 288 4421

pattyk

Patty Kleinknecht

The River District

PattyK@RiverDistrict.net

(916) 321-5599

BobL

Bob Lagomarsino

Mintier Harnish

bob.lagomarsino@comcast.net

DeanOBrien_headshot

Dean O'Brien

Office of Statewide Health Planning & Development

Chair, Membership Committee

Dean.OBrien@oshpd.ca.gov

(916) 319-8814

Lindsey Fudge

Lindsey Fudge

First Bank Commercial Real Estate

Past YLG Chair

Lindsey.Fudge@fbol.com

916.783-1205

Dalton_LaVoie_headshot

Dalton LaVoie

Stantec

dalton.lavoie@stantec.com

(916) 669-5913

uli-m-truscott

Marq Truscott, FASLA

University of California at Davis

District Council Chair

marq.truscott@gmail.com

(916) 764-7900

saterMary_web

Mary Sater

ULI Sacramento

Coordinator

mary.sater@uli.org

(916) 215-0547

jweir

Jake Weir

Mark Thomas & Company

YLG Chair

jweir@markthomas.com