Advisory Board

The mission of the Urban Land Institute is to provide leadership in the responsible use of land and in creating and sustaining thriving communities worldwide.

Advisory Board

ULI is an organization of diverse individual members who seek to provide leadership for fostering responsible land use in the Sacramento region.

Members say that ULI is a trusted-idea place where leaders come to grow professionally and personally through sharing, mentoring, and problem solving.

With pride, ULI members commit to the best in land use policy and practice.

Alan Telford

Fehr & Peers

Immediate Past Chair, ULI Sacramento

a.telford@fehrandpeers.com

(916) 773-1900

Gladys Cornell

AIM Consulting

Past Chair

gcornell@aimconsultingco.com

(916) 442-1168

David Zehnder

Economic & Planning Systems, Inc.

Past Chairman

dzehnder@epssac.com

(916) 649-8010

Tim Youmans

Tim Youmans Consulting

Past Chairman

tim@tyc-25.com

916-813-6070

Allen Folks

Ascent Environmental

Past Chairman

allen.folks@ascentenvironmental.com

John Hodgson

The Hodgson Company

Past Chairman

jhodgson@thehodgsoncompany.com

(916) 548-8554

Randall Sater

Stonebridge Properties, LLC

Past Chairman

rsater@teichert.com

(916) 484-3257

Larry Kelley

McClellan Business Park

Past Chairman

LKelley@mcclellanpark.com

(916) 965-7100

George Nolte

Past Chairman

georgenolte@mac.com

Bernadette Austin

UC Davis Center for Regional Change

Vice Chair, Riverfront Development Initiative

braustin@ucdavis.edu

(530) 752-6901

Ed Chandler

Loftgardens Landscape Architecture

ed@loftgardens.com

(916) 505-1442

Bonnie Chiu

The New Home Company

Vice Chair, Women's Leadership Initiative

bchiu@nwhm.com

916-740-3921

No one found with that name.

Adrian Engel

Fehr & Peers

Chair, Mission Advancement

aengel@fehrandpeers.com

(916) 329-7332

Jamie Gomes

Economic & Planning Systems, Inc.

Treasurer

jgomes@epssac.com

(916) 649-8010

Jeffrey Goldman

AECOM

Vice Chair, TAPs

jeff.goldman@aecom.com

(916) 414-5800

Kris Kalmbach

Cushman & Wakefield

Vice Chair, Capital Markets Council

kris.kalmbach@cushwake.com

(916) 288 4421

Patty Kleinknecht

The River District

PattyK@RiverDistrict.net

(916) 321-5599

Bob Lagomarsino

Mintier Harnish

bob.lagomarsino@comcast.net

Dean O'Brien

Office of Statewide Health Planning & Development

Chair, Membership Committee

Dean.OBrien@oshpd.ca.gov

(916) 319-8814

Lindsey Fudge

First Bank Commercial Real Estate

Past YLG Chair

Lindsey.Fudge@fbol.com

916.783-1205

Dalton LaVoie

Stantec

dalton.lavoie@stantec.com

(916) 669-5913

Marq Truscott, FASLA

University of California at Davis

District Council Chair

marq.truscott@gmail.com

(916) 764-7900

Mary Sater

ULI Sacramento

Coordinator

mary.sater@uli.org

(916) 215-0547

Jake Weir

Mark Thomas & Company

YLG Chair

jweir@markthomas.com